morning question

“The morning question: what good shall I do this day?”

Very good, Ben, it’s not enough merely to avoid doing harm.  And (as you also  knew) it’s important, as you go about doing your best to do some  good, to have fun doing it.

There’s a connection here to pluralism, which holds that each of us has some good to do that only we can.

Can do.

One Response to “morning question”

  1. Mariano Says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking
    through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

